1

Pattern Play: Lessons in Scheming the Perfect Mix

$50.00

Category: .

Product Description

learning-2 Wednesday, April 5, 2017  

2 PM EDT/ 1 PM CDT/ 11 AM PDT     1.5 hours

with Deb Barrett, Window Dressings

Nothing creates impact on a window like pattern, but it can also create some nervous moments in the life of a design professional. When designing your projects, being able to apply a few guidelines and having an understanding of pattern and print can result in much success. We’ll explore pattern- from styles, motifs and layouts to placement, repeats and schemes- that you can use as a jumpstart for your custom client presentations. Besides the basics, we’ll demo interesting and innovative ways to rock your schemes  that will start you on your way to becoming a pattern mix master. Earn 1.5 CEUs    

Once you have registered you will receive a confirmation email with a link, access code and instructions from GOTO webinar on our behalf. The email will be sent to the email used to purchase the webinar. Please whitelist gototmeeting.com on your contact list.*Registration closes at midnight Sunday, April 2, 2017.  To earn IDCEC CEU credit you must atten the webinar live.

thunbnail idcec

Register for this webinar and get access to our Textile Addict TV channel and Instant Expert Guides for more content, inspiration and information.

Our Learning Formats:

Slide1

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pattern Play: Lessons in Scheming the Perfect Mix”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *