5

Textile Tech Support

$50.00

Product Description

learning-2Thursday, April 6, 2017

10 AM EDT/ 9 AM CDT/ 7 AM PDT

with Deb Barrett, Window Dressings

It is not enough to simply highlight the beauty, uniqueness, and versatility of fabrics; it is the designer’s responsibility to select the appropriate fabrics for their intended end use.  In this webinar,  gain an understanding of today’s fabrics to help you make correct fabric selections. This is a real life application based class.  We’ll discuss fabric constructions, properties and qualities- the good and the bad; which ones are appropriate and which ones aren’t for your custom soft design. We’ll compare and contrast linings, interlinings, finishes, textile enhancers and provide strategies in dealing with difficult textiles to help you solve those troublesome nightmares. 

*Registration closes at midnight Sunday, April 2, 2017.  To earn IDCEC CEU credit you must atten the webinar live.

Register for this webinar and get access to our Textile Addict TV channel and Instant Expert Guides for more content, inspiration and information.

Slide1

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Textile Tech Support”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *