Events

Feb
20
Wed
Where the Window is Headed Webinar @ online
Feb 20 @ 9:00 am – 10:00 am

 Where the Window is Headed on February 20th  (10 am EST/ 9 am CST/ 7 am PST).

I’ll  dive into 2019 and beyond in this discussion about window covering trends and provide you with inspiration at the window with a conversation about the next wave of silhouettes, patterns, colors and materials for your future window treatments. But being able to apply relevant trends to your business is an essential tool to innovation and growth, so become your own trendsetter and set your business up for success with our trend strategies and resources.

Feb
27
Wed
Designer’s Guide to Drapery Hardware @ online
Feb 27 @ 9:00 am – 10:00 am

February 27th (10 am EST/ 9 am CST/ 7 am PST) is The Designer’s Guide to Drapery Hardware. Turn your custom window coverings into couture treatments in this ultimate guide to designing and specifying high style decorative hardware.  Learn about how to mix and match mediums, colors and finishes; solve window challenges with specialty hardware; see unique and innovative products and examples that will wow your clients and much more. This presentation will help build your own one-of-a kind portfolio of inspired looks and move your work to the next level. 

Mar
30
Sat
@ Raleigh Marriott City Center
Mar 30 @ 10:30 am – 11:30 am

Guide to a Sustainable Business Model (.1 CEU)
Date: Saturday, March 30th, 2019
Time: 10:30am – 11:30am