Events

Feb
27
Wed
Designer’s Guide to Drapery Hardware @ online
Feb 27 @ 9:00 am – 10:00 am

February 27th (10 am EST/ 9 am CST/ 7 am PST) is The Designer’s Guide to Drapery Hardware. Turn your custom window coverings into couture treatments in this ultimate guide to designing and specifying high style decorative hardware.  Learn about how to mix and match mediums, colors and finishes; solve window challenges with specialty hardware; see unique and innovative products and examples that will wow your clients and much more. This presentation will help build your own one-of-a kind portfolio of inspired looks and move your work to the next level. 

Mar
30
Sat
@ Raleigh Marriott City Center
Mar 30 @ 10:30 am – 11:30 am

Guide to a Sustainable Business Model (.1 CEU)
Date: Saturday, March 30th, 2019
Time: 10:30am – 11:30am

ASID Spring Meeting: Strong Healthy Living @ Raleigh Marriott City Center
Mar 30 @ 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm

The New Design Client: Who They are and How to Reach Them (.2 CEU)
Date: Saturday, March 30th, 2019
Time: 1:30pm – 3:30pm