Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Where the Window is Headed Webinar 9:00 am
Where the Window is Headed Webinar @ online
Feb 20 @ 9:00 am – 10:00 am
 Where the Window is Headed on February 20th  (10 am EST/ 9 am CST/ 7 am PST). I’ll  dive into 2019 and beyond in this discussion about window covering trends and provide you with inspiration at[...]
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Designer’s Guide to Drapery Hardware 9:00 am
Designer’s Guide to Drapery Hardware @ online
Feb 27 @ 9:00 am – 10:00 am
February 27th (10 am EST/ 9 am CST/ 7 am PST) is The Designer’s Guide to Drapery Hardware. Turn your custom window coverings into couture treatments in this ultimate guide to designing and specifying high style decorative[...]
28