Events

24 Sun 25 Mon 26 Tue 27 Wed 28 Thu 1 Fri 2 Sat
All-day
12:00 am
1:00 am
2:00 am
3:00 am
4:00 am
5:00 am
6:00 am
7:00 am
8:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
9:00 am Designer’s Guide to Drapery Hardware @ online
Designer’s Guide to Drapery Hardware @ online
Feb 27 @ 9:00 am – 10:00 am
February 27th (10 am EST/ 9 am CST/ 7 am PST) is The Designer’s Guide to Drapery Hardware. Turn your custom window coverings into couture treatments in this ultimate guide to designing and specifying high style decorative[...]