The World’s Most Fascinating Fabrics

$50.00

The World’s Most Fascinating Fabrics

Tuesday, March 26, 2019  2 PM EDT/ 1 PM CDT/ 11 AM PDT

Rare, beautiful, interesting, or innovative—these are the criteria for making our list for this report that includes highlights from across all categories: fashion, design, high-tech, experimental, and more. Get a glimpse at the future of design with this overview of fibers, fabrication techniques, and unique materials, with examples still in the testing phase, to those already on the market.  

Categories: ,

Description

 

 

The World’s Most Fascinating Fabrics

Tuesday, March 26, 2019  2 PM EDT/ 1 PM CDT/ 11 AM PDT

with Susan Schultz, Decor Tours

Rare, beautiful, interesting, or innovative—these are the criteria for making our list for this report that includes highlights from across all categories: fashion, design, high-tech, experimental, and more. Get a glimpse at the future of design with this overview of fibers, fabrication techniques, and unique materials, with examples still in the testing phase, to those already on the market.  

Once you have registered you will receive a confirmation email with a link, access code and instructions from GOTO webinar on our behalf. The email will be sent to the email used to purchase the webinar. Please whitelist gototmeeting.com on your contact list.

 To earn IDCEC CEU credit you must attend the webinar live.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The World’s Most Fascinating Fabrics”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *