Designer’s Guide to Drapery Hardware

$35.00

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

10 am EST/ 9 am CST/ 7 am PST

Turn your custom window coverings into couture treatments in this designer’s guide to designing and specifying distinctive drapery hardware.  Learn about how to mix and match mediums, colors and finishes; solve window challenges with specialty hardware; see unique and innovative products and examples that will wow your clients and much more. This presentation will help build your own one-of-a kind portfolio of inspired looks and move your work to the next level. 

Category:

Description

Turn your custom window coverings into couture treatments in this designer’s guide to designing and specifying distinctive drapery hardware.  Learn about how to mix and match mediums, colors and finishes; solve window challenges with specialty hardware; see unique and innovative products and examples that will wow your clients and much more. This presentation will help build your own one-of-a kind portfolio of inspired looks and move your work to the next level.  Webinar includes handouts, worksheets and collateral materials.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Designer’s Guide to Drapery Hardware”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *