Designing the Future: Who is the New Design Client and Where are They Hiding?

$50.00

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Designing the Future: Who’s the New Design Client and Where are They Hiding?  

11 am EST/ 10 am CST/ 8 am PST  IDCEC CEU accredited 

The new interior design client is framing the design conversation with their changing views on the environment, status, money, ownership and more. This presentation features in-depth demographics and psychographics as we look at that new consumer. But this is NOT a statistics class; you’ll discover how to put all these facts to good use by learning how to reach the new consumer and interest them in your products and services. We will define, compare and contrast and evaluate each while exploring new business opportunities and how to sell to these clients. You’ll get a better understanding of the crucial factors that drive purchasing decisions and insight into the dramatic changes taking place with consumer behavior when it comes to purchasing home products. You’ll discover how to put all these facts to good use by learning how to reach these new groups and interest them in your products and services.

 

Categories: ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Designing the Future: Who is the New Design Client and Where are They Hiding?”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *