Future Fabrics 2.0

$35.00

Description

learning-2Future Fabrics 2.0

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

1:00 PM EDT/ 12:00 PM CDT/ 10:00 AM PDT

                      with Susan Schultz, Space Downtown

There is a revolution taking place. Driven by the convergence of technology and increasingly demanding consumers, the highly traditional textile market in undergoing a rapid transformation. The textiles of tomorrow won’t be just pretty, but instead being able to actively help shape and improve our environments: Fabrics that sense and adjust to changes in temperature and lighting, fabrics that improve skin texture, fabrics that communicate, fabrics that reduce environmental waste, and so much more. See the future of fabric—pretty and smart! Earn .1 CEU with this updated version. thunbnail idcec

Once you have registered you will receive a confirmation email with a link, access code. The email will be sent to the email used to purchase the webinar.  To earn IDCEC CEU credit you must attend the webinar live.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Future Fabrics 2.0”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *