High Impact Materials

highimpactmaterials
I will be presenting my CEU and HSW accredited course, High Impact Matrials for Design Arts, Wednesday, July 27, 2016 at 1 pm EDT/ 12 pm CDT/ 10 am PDT. The good news is that I’ll be presenting it online and it will also be available on demand after it is presented live.

New advances in material sciences are delivering fascinating new products to the marketplace every day. Distinctive products and materials such as translucent concrete, LED wallpaper, and emotionally-reactive fabrics can give design professionals an edge when dealing with internet-search savvy clients and aggressive competition. Our “High Impact Materials” seminar explores the link between materials innovation and sustainability in interior environments and surveys high impact materials by category.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Share with your friends










Submit
Share with your friends










Submit
Share with your friends










Submit